Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

SOCIETY ON SARCOPENIA, CACHEXIA, & WASTING DISORDERS (SCWD)

Driving Innovation in Research, Education and Clinical Excellence Worldwide

Explore our Programs and Resources

The Path to Holistic Multimodal Care for Cancer Cachexia Patients

Sarcopenia Metrics and Quality of Life Components: What Is the Link?

Interplay Between Multidimensional Frailty and Chronic Diseases: A Review

The roles of P-selectin in cancer cachexia

Hepatocellular carcinoma and sarcopenia: a narrative review

Events

📅 When: 8-9 december 2023

Attendance is free
🕗 Time: New York 09:00 AM | London 14:00 | Paris 15:00 | Singapore 21:00 | Tokyo 22:00

Register Now!

Embrace this opportunity to redefine the field and create lasting impact in the lives of patients worldwide.

Subscribe to the SCWD Newsletter

Stay Informed with the Latest Updates and Exclusive Insights!